Sign In | Join Free | My
Search by Category
Home > Baby Sleeping Bags >

3 Concert Disc Musicals Dvd Box Set Original Recording Remastered

Categories CD Music Box Sets
Brand Name: Universal and DreamWorks
Model Number: Stevie Nicks Bella Donna
MOQ: 10
Price: Disount
Packaging Details: Boxset Carton
Place of Origin: China
Format: Anime
Language: English
Studio: Disney
Subtitle: English
Audio: Spanish
Use: Kids & Family
Character: Funny
Material: DVD
  • Haven't found right suppliers
  • Our buyer assistants can help you find the most suitable, 100% reliable suppliers from China.
  • And this service is free of charge.
  • we have buyer assistants who speak English, French, Spanish......and we are ready to help you anytime!
  • Submit Buying Request
    • Product Details
    • Company Profile

    3 Concert Disc Musicals Dvd Box Set Original Recording Remastered

    Stevie Nicks Bella Donna

    1.) Description (Editorial Reviews)

    BELLA DONNA: DELUXE EDITION uncovers unreleased versions of “Edge Of Seventeen” and “Leather And Lace,” as well as rarities like “Blue Lamp” from the Heavy Metal Soundtrack and “Sleeping Angel” from the Fast Times At Ridgemont High Soundtrack. This deluxe edition also includes a concert from 1981 that features performances songs from Bella Donna along with several Fleetwood Mac favorites.

    2.) Special Features

    Disc: 1

    1. Bella Donna (Remastered)
    2. Kind of Woman (Remastered)
    3. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remastered]
    4. Think About It (Remastered)
    5. After The Glitter Fades (Remastered)
    6. Edge of Seventeen (Remastered)
    7. How Still My Love (Remastered)
    8. Leather And Lace (Remastered)
    9. Outside The Rain (Remastered)
    10. The Highwayman (Remastered)

    Disc: 2

    1. Edge of Seventeen (Early Take)
    2. Think About It (Alternate Version)
    3. How Still My Love (Alternate Version)
    4. Leather And Lace (Alternate Version)
    5. Bella Donna (Demo)
    6. Gold And Braid (Unreleased Version)
    7. Sleeping Angel (Alternate Version)
    8. If You Were My Love (Unreleased Version)
    9. The Dealer (Unreleased Version)
    10. Blue Lamp (From "Heavy Metal") [Remastered]
    11. Sleeping Angel (From "Fast Times At Ridgemont High") [Remastered]

    Disc: 3

    1. Gold Dust Woman (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    2. Gold And Braid (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    3. I Need To Know (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    4. Outside The Rain (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    5. Dreams (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    6. Angel (Live 1982)
    7. After The Glitter Fades (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    8. Leather And Lace (Live 1982)
    9. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    10. Bella Donna (Live 1982)
    11. Sara (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    12. How Still My Love (Live)
    13. Edge Of Seventeen (Live 1982) [Remastered]
    14. Rhiannon (Live 1982) [Remastere

    3.) Specification


    Emily Blunt

    Full Screen
    Rebecca FergusonBluray

    • Audio CD (November 4, 2016)
    • Deluxe Edition edition
    • Number of Discs: 3
    • Format: Original recording remastered
    • Label: Rhino Records - No SAI
    • ASIN: B01LTHO0MG

    Customer Review

    1.)There isn't a lot a Stevie Nicks fan can say about 'Bella Donna' that hasn't already been said over the past thirty-five years. The album is brilliant from start to finish and proved Stevie had what it takes to break away from Fleetwood Mac every now and then to satisfy her own creative needs. We've had these songs for years. Finally we have the entire album beautifully remastered - and the remaster is so beautiful it's like listening to the album for the first time again.

    Disc One is the original album in all its remastered glory.

    Disc Two contains real gems. There's a previously unreleased studio takes of "Gold and Braid," "The Dealer," and "If You Were My Love" along with alternate versions of "Think About It," "How Still My Love," "Leather and Lace," and "Sleeping Angel." The disc also includes an incredible demo of the title track as well as an 'early take' of "Edge of Seventeen." Rounding out Disc Two are remastered versions of the original releases "Sleeping Angel," which went to the soundtrack for 'Fast Times At Ridgemont High' and "Blue Lamp," from the 'Heavy Metal' soundtrack. If you're a lover of demos, alternate takes, and unreleased material this will be your favorite disc.

    2.)Ask any Stevie Nicks fan what her best solo album is, and it's generally going to come down between 'Bella Donna' and 'The Wild Heart'. There isn't much to say about the songs themselves that hasn't already been said, so my review is here to address the sound quality of the remasters. These two albums have never sounded better. Most of 'Bella Donna' and a large chunk of 'Wild Heart' previously turned up remastered on the 1998 box set 'Enchanted', and the 2007 greatest hits 'Crystal Visions', and while those were an improvement over the flat and treble-heavy sound of the original CD's, the results were boomy in the case of 'Enchanted', and maximized-to-death on 'Crystal Visions'. The remastering on these new 2016 deluxe releases are absolutely perfect: the right amount of low end has been used without overpowering the rest of the mix. This is the closest I've ever come to hearing a digital version of either of these albums that match the natural and crisp sound of the LP records. Amazing, amazing mastering work by Bill Inglot, Steve Woolard, and Dan Hersch.

    3.)Now, after 3 hit albums with Fleetwood Mac, Stevie did a big solo album of her own in 1981. It is perhaps her best solo effort, though she would continue to have success with later albums, most notably "Wild Heart" after doing "Mirage" in 1982 with Fleetwood Mac.
    We not only get a newly remastered CD album, but 3 CDs and nicely done liner notes to boot! Whoever personally worked on this set deserves major kudos from me and 5 stars just for the packaging.
    CD 1 is the complete original album, remastered in all it's glory!

    Quality 3 Concert Disc Musicals Dvd Box Set Original Recording Remastered wholesale
    Send your message to this supplier
    To: YJ CO Ltd
    Characters Remaining: (0/3000)
    Inquiry Cart 0